Home     About Us     NSE Today     Products & Services     Research     Technical Charts     Our Blog      Downloads      Contact  

TRW Stockbrokers Ltd currently has six Directors on its Board including:

•  Barrister Solomon Eghobamien (Chairman) is a Private Legal Practitioner with varied working experience in the Nigerian Civil Service before going into private practice. He was s Senior Labour Officer and Personnel Management Adviser 1969-1974.

He was a member of the Governing Council of the Colleges of Education of Abraka and Benin City from 1975 to 1983. He was also the Chairman of Oredo Local Government Council in the then Bendel State 1982-1983. Barrister Solomon Eghobamien is presently the senior partner in a firm of Legal Practitioners and a member of the Body of Benchers.

He is an Associate Member of the Nigerian Institute of Management, Member of the Nigerian Bar Association and Member to the Institute of Personnel Management .


•  Engr. Pius Uduehi - Director, is a registered Engineer and was the Chief Engineer of the them Mid West State Ministry of Works andTtransport before he retired to be the Managing Director - EHI NIG. LTD,an Engineering and Construction Company based in Benin City .


•  Chief Patrick Salawe - Director, was the Auditor-General of the then Bendel State and later was the Public Complaints Commissioner for Bendel State from 1987-1993. He is now the Chairman/Chief Executive of a Private Company in Benin .


•  Engr Irabor Uzebu - Director, is a registered Engineer and had a distinguished professional career in the Oil Industry. He is presently Executive Director of EHI Engineering and Construction Company based in Benin City .


•  Dr Ike Offor - Director, is a renowned Medical Practitioner with working experience in public service. He is now the Medical Director/Chief Executive of a flourishing private Medical Centre in Benin City .


Copyright 2013 TRW Stockbrokers © Terms & Conditions | By Specialty Developments